On a date with Seto-chan

Okej.
Pausade i filmtittandet (älskar filmen även om jag knappt fattar vad dom säger, handlingen är lätt att fatta).
Hittade en intervju med Seto där han beskriver en perfekt dejt.
Jag kommer skriva min respond på det, så får vi se hur bra vi skulle dejta ihop!
(fangirl och nolifer varning på detta)

1.
Seto: I won’t ask her out by sending message, probably will do so by calling? Something like “Want to watch a DVD with me tomorrow?”
Bexi: Hm, filmmys uppskattar jag, så det funkar! Sålänge han inte vill titta på One-Piece.

2.
Seto:
I will fetch her from her house. Because I want to spend a long time with her, I will want to meet her in the morning. I will reach her house 5-10 minutes before the agreed time. If she is not ready yet, I will wait outside her house until she is done.
Bexi: Stackarn lär få vänta ute ett bra tag då jag sällan är färdig itid. Värre är att han vill hämta mig redan på morgonen?!

3.
Seto:
We could do grocery shopping on the way. If my girlfriend is cooking, we will drop by the supermarket to buy the necessary ingredients. I will be pushing the cart and my girlfriend will be saying “I want this, and that” while putting lots of ingredients into the cart. 
Bexi: Jag ääälskar att handla och att laga mat, dock vill jag ju tillfredställa honom så om han inte kan ge mig direktiv till vad han vill äta kommer vi bara stå stilla i affären då jag vägrar laga något som bara jag känner för.

4.
Seto:
Then, we change into home clothes. Of course I have one set prepared for my girlfriend. Indeed, when we are at home, don't you want to wear something comfortable around the house? For me is sweater, for her is mokomoko socks and mokomoko overalls/jumpers. Mokomoko from head to toe (laugh). The colour will be light pink.  It's cute isn't it?
Bexi: Dude, är jag på en dejt med en fotomodell och skådis så är det inte troligt att jag tar av mig mina dejtkläder! (såvida det inte handlar om en annan sorts avklädning :$)
Mokomoko socks, sure, jag fryser lätt, kanske skulle jag kunna tänka mig en hoodie i det med, men där går gränsen Seto-chan! Ge mig dina stora tröjor och ett par av dina joggingbyxor istället!

5.
Seto: because she brought along a cake which she had baked herself (my imagination), we will eat the cake together with tea.  Of course, it will be served by me.   It doesn't matter whether or not there is background music. But, I'm bad at conversing.  If I don't find any topics to say, it seems like the conversation will end pretty quickly (laugh). I want to talk as much as I can until I run out of topics.  Hence, I will always listen to what she has to say.
Bexi: Jovisst, förväntar du dig en bakelse av mig? Jag gillar iof att baka osv, men jag tror inte jag skulle tagit med det på en dejt, möjligtvis en muffin eller två?
Samtalsämnen är inte min starka sida heller, så vi får väl sitta och äta kaka och dricka te i pinsam tystnad.

6.
Seto: For today's date, it might be interesting to have "Kyaaa~~~" kind of feeling, so I will choose a horror movie to watch (laugh). The atmosphere will increase if she says "It's scary, stop it!".  I like actions like this. When a horrow scene comes on, she will warily watch the scene through squinted eyes (laughs).
Bexi: Jag ÄÄÄLSKAR skräckfilmer, vill han skrämma skiten ur mig så han får känna sig stark och manlig, sure thing! Jag lär klänga mig fast vid hans sida och gömma mig bakom honom när läskiga scener kommer.

7.
Seto:
Omu-rice is my favourite food, so I'll be very delighted if my girlfriend can cook it for me.  I too, will cook omu-rice for her. My omu-rice will contain meat, onion, covered with ketchup sauce. While she is cooking, I'll be accompanying by her side. I will feel apologetic if I'm watching TV by myself (while she's cooking) so I'll ask to help, "Is there anything I can help with?", "Shall I wash this?" etc, or I'll lay out the chopsticks and soups on the dining table.
Bexi: Uueeeh är det skiten han lagar i sitt matlagningsprogram? 50liter ketchup med lite ris, lök och korv? Mja, för din skull isåfall!
Bra med en kille som vill hjälpa till men som inte stör mig i min matlagning. Maten fixar jag och du städar efter mig, det är helt awesome. Lägger du dig i min matlagning så slutar jag med vad jag gör och låter dig ta över helt.

8.
Seto:
I'm quite conscious of my girlfriend's table manners which I'm quite particular about. First, it's a NO-NO if she don't say "Itadakimasu" before eating. In addition, it's not nice to gobble down or eat in big mouthfuls.  For a girl, she should eat in a refined manner. After the meal, of course I'll be the one washing the dishes.
Bexi: Alltså, jag kan äta fint, swedishstyle! Lär säkert faila bigtime när det gäller japanesestyle då jag med mina skakiga ovana händer inte är 100% bra på ätpinnar. Angående diskningen, bra, jag hade inte diskat ändå. DITT JOBB, KARLUSLING ;@

9.
Seto: Touching her cheeks, tickling her, etc, I wish to do actions like this. Even without saying anything, the warm feeling from snuggling up with her.
I understand that there are some girls who will go "Do you like me?", "I won't understand (your feelings) if you don't say it out", but I will feel that "What do you mean you don't understand?", "Don't my attitude and actions already speak louder than words?"
If she does something cute, I probably want to kiss her I think. I'm bad at judging timings (to kiss), and I'll be very conscious/embarrassed if I kept paying attention to the atmosphere, so I will kiss her in the middle of our conversation.  If the kisses go on too enthusiastically, she might take action and call a stop to them (laughs).
Bexi: Alltså, jag är inte helt inne på att sitta och gosa och greja och peta på varandra, det känns så framtvingat och jag gillar inte när killar tror att dom kan komma innanför min "personalspace" sådär, haha. Lite och lagom är bäst! Tyvärr Seto-chan men här har du en tjej som behöver bekräftelse, hela världen måste veta att du älskar mig, annars ÄR DU OTROGEN, så är det bara ;@
Aldrig i livet att jag skulle avbryta en het kyss, jag hade låtit det gå för långt. Lätt, och jag hade inte ångrat det.

10.
Seto:
After sending her off, I'll be happy if I receive a phone message like "Today had been fun" while on the way home. If she sends a long message,  my reply message won't be as long, since I'm bad at writing. But I'll try my best to write messages like "Want to spend a longer time with you", "I really like you, chuuu~~"
Bexi: Jag hade lätt skickat iväg ett sms såfort han hade lämnat mig ensam, och blivit väldigt glad för ett sådant svar!
Sedan hade jag väntat på att han hade frågat efter en dejt nummer 2!




OVERALL-
Jag och Seto hade nog inte passat ihop såvida vi inte hade jobbat stenhårt på att lära oss kompensera och mötas halvvägs.

SÅDÄR JA,
Det var väl väldigt intressant? Hahahahaha.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maji

HAHAHAH, det får räcka med airdates för er del!

2010-03-07 @ 18:12:42
URL: http://absolutmarie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0