What will i do in japan?

Hana gave me a good question;
-What will You study in Japan?


Ive never told you?
Hm.. I guess im to excited about the trip to remember what im gonna do there, kekeke~

Im gonna study at Asia International Language Center in Yokohama! <3

There I will study ONLY Japanese, as a fulltime student!

Im gonna live at a nice guesthouse (thankgoood I will have my own bathroom!)
Im gonna have a single room with bed, table, a small fridge and toilet shower/bath.
A girl need to be able to take her sweat of al your fat-baths!


Also I will be looking for some kind of parttime job, because I want to earn my own money!

Yokohama is only one half hour away from Tokyo and since the stores are open to like 10~11 in the night I will be able to go to Shibuya, Akihabara and Harajuku after school, kekeke~!

Before going to Yokohama I would really like to Visit my "oniichan" (older brother) Yuto in Osaka,
I hope I will have time for that, I really miss him :(


Yuto & Me at Umeda floating Garden in Osaka, september 2010.

And I will ofc update ALOT
Have contests with japanese stuff for all you gyarus back home.
And send funny presents to all my loved ones back in Sweden.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0