[I can only imagine]

Hiya!
Im spending the weekend at Marie's place :)

took the buss, hehehe.


I bought a new top :D isnt it cuuute? H&M!
Marie works there, so she just guided me around and told me what to buy, lol
I also bought the moost amazing bra ever!
seriously! It made my boobs go from a big B/small C into a freaking D-cup!


I also bought a leopard top, cause im a cougar and i have a boytoy bf.
Leopard is a must i the closet!


I made Maries nails! She wanted a bit shorter nails cause she works alot with her hands ^^


I dont have any nailextensions now, so i just painted my own in a nice glitter from OPI :)


Now we're going to the store, have to buy some stuff for our dinner tonight ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0