Bleach fever


So my Bleach fever is NOT going down.
I never really wanted to start watching the anime because.. EVERYONE knows Bleach.
Same with Naruto, and it kinda makes me Not want to see it.
But when all my animeshows was on break I actually started to watch Bleach!

Im now close to episode 200,
all in a few weeks!
Im totally inlove with Ulquiorra!
AAW its so sad! :<
I just wanna hug him, pinch his cheeks and and and CRY!

Im also a really big fan of Kon, ofcourse :D
My boyfriend knows that very well.
I came close to buying a shitty little stuffed Kon for a sick amount of cash, but thankfully I didnt.

Now im gonna return to what i do every other weekday nights.
Watch Bleach and surf around in onlinestores from time to time.

Love my life.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0