Secret



Another Secret-post!

I have my obsessions.
I am not vain, well yeah.. I am kinda vain.
Its just that beauty and what I find beautiful attracts me.
It drives me crazy, Im totally obsessed.
It doesnt matter in what form the beauty is..
I love the sight of beautiful skinny girls eating fastfood, I love to gourgeous men together (cause that makes the hottness double!), I love the way dark eyes and dark hair work together, I love men with bitten fingernails..
yeah I think you get the point.
Things like that makes me almost like.. fall in love!
I have idols, animefigures, random people I adore, just for something really wicked that stands out.



I love Seto Koji för his facial birthmarks.


2 hotties = more hotness
(imaginary couple I have a few more Im shipping, hehe)


Just, pure art and well made characters.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0