myspace.

inkorg

"hello bexi..im allbert from spain! i would like to meet you cause i love your country....ok,thats right,other reason?you re so beautty!!! that´s me! kisses from madrid! i hope we´ll be friends!"

"Hey miss sweden :D
do you have MSN? I'm really interested in you but mYsPaCE is so slow..."


"Ahoj, there! What's up?
please be a brunette XD"

"heyyyy how are you, i dont know where to start iam speachless, you toke me breth away lol you are beautiful , I don't want you to think I'm ridiculous or anything, but you are the most gorgeous girl I have ever seen. I just felt like I had to tell you ;) anyway do u have msn /Nazim Sarder"



Okej, så sånna här mail får man dagligen på myspace. ifrån 30+ gubbar från turkland. väldigt trevligt.
Jag förstår inte hur dom med deras små håriga hjäron kan TRO att jag ens skulle svara på det där? Varför skulle en 19årig tjej ifrån sverige lägga till dom på msn, VARFÖR?!
Det är creepy som fan, och det "bästa" är när jag låter bli att svara och får tre andra mail/chattförfrågningar där dom desperat undrar varför varför varför jag inte svarar. Jadu.. Varför svarar jag inte ?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0