Alo[n]e

Har lääst texten till alo[n]e på engelska och typ, mitt hjärta säger ajajaj.

Alone in the dark room
Loneliness is unpleasant
it's probably like that for everyone
yet why do the two of us feel so much lonelier than that?

There is no peep hole in our hearts
so we just keep on misunderstanding,
This distance is interfering and I can't hear you so well, so I want you to let me hold you

In the freezer are vanilla flavoured ice cream and memory shaved ice,
sleeping quietly as they're chased by the expiration date

Like a colour whose pink x black don't wear out,
let's interweave the two of us who are weak!
Speaking of "a reason to live", let me be your reason

"I love you" is too simple but
I can't find ant other suitable expression,
So when we wake up in our morning divination corner
I want to smile and say "Good Morning" next to you

'Cause the 'n' of 'alone' looked like a birdcage
I erased it with the clear button to set you free

Let's always act out our story that has no fragments of variety
I don't need an imitation of someone
but an original, irreplaceable existence

I want to be with you
and I love you
with a style that may become troublesome, but is just right
While making your head all flustered I hold my hands up to your sky!

Does this voice reach?
Deeply...
Does this song reach?
Floatingly...



Kan inte fatta att fucktard Yuh har skrivit låten.
Men att Tomo sjunger den får mig glömma.
Den är så finsåfiiin!
JAG VILL OCKSÅ KÄNNA SÅ :<<<<<

Helgen har jag mest chillat mig igenom de timmarna jag inte har jobbat. Det har funkat helt okej!
Dock lite surt att jag inte har kunnat träffa någon, jag saknar min särbo så det finns inte!

Händer saker hela tiden då jag vill säga till henne och skratta ihop, men sen glömmer jag av det eller så är det inte roligt längre..

Min kusin har bestämt sig för att jag ska ta mitt körkort nu, så han kör med mig varje dag efter jobbet, haha finslipar mina kassa skillz. Han är så snäll! Men imån ska jag köra med mamma, troligtvis köra mina småbröder till deras judoträning, får se!

Har gått i 45 minuter idag och sedan joggat i 20. Känns bra, måste gå ner i vikt alltså, detta är sinnessjukt. Äckelbexi :<


Cesar vet hur man lever livet i alla fall (avundsjuk..)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maji

Iiih Fuck Yuh! EHEHE

Jag kan inte komma till dig på fredag ju för ska ju ut med jobbet då :P

2010-03-14 @ 22:19:47
URL: http://absolutmarie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Marie

Skulle vi åka nio?

Men ja, annat kan jag ju inte göra!

2010-03-15 @ 20:26:45
URL: http://absolutmarie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0