[Special]

yao yao wzup?!

just wanted to let you know that im alive!


AND
I wrote about my new hair? Extensions with microrings.
DONT.DO.THAT!!!!!!!
Its said to be one of the kindest ways for the hair, better than melting or using wax,
but hell no! first they pulled my poor scalp, and several of them fell off the first few days.
Everytime a piece of stickhair fell off, my own came with it :(
I felt with my fingers through my scalp and i would really feel how loose the extensions were.
So i got enough after one week and asked my bf to take the rest of them out.
AND a lot of my own hair came off when we did that.
so F*CK that shit!

So.. short hair again.. fml

Kommentarer
Postat av: Shayan & Lollo

känns inte som Gaga att göra något sånt. Dom i Japan är ju tacksamma att hon hjälper dom och dom älskar henne precis som hon älskar dom ^^ Hon berätta att hon ville göra något och att hon stannade i Japan för att visa att det inte är något farligt att vara där. Hon kände att hon inte bara kunde komma dit och uppträda efter tsunamin och sen sticka. Hon ville göra något :'3 Jag ser det som något bra iaf :p

2011-07-13 @ 17:06:46
URL: http://japanesemonsterz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0