[Dont Cry]





Im suuuper excited for this upcoming weekend!
Its easter and I have two extra days off from work (and those two will be my only "vacation" before I move this fall) so me and boyfriend decided to go on a trip!

First we were looking at last minute trips and cheap flights south in europe, but finally decided to go to Denmark - Kopenhagen for 3 days and 2 nights!
Cheaper and more shopping that is, hehehe.
We're gonna stay at a really nice hotel with gym, pool, jacuzzi, sauna aso..
And our hotelroom has a kitchen and livingroom apart from our bedroom <3
Im so super excited and cant wait to go and get some romance with Kevin.
One of the best things with him is that he loves adventures as much as I do(okay, more)!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Labuboy

i love you My lady we are goinf to have so fun

2011-04-18 @ 23:23:12
Postat av: Hana

Hey, I've been following your blogg for a while now and I've been wondering, what are you going to study in Japan?

2011-04-20 @ 15:21:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0