[Rainy Rose]

Konbanwa!

Ive had a really nice sunday!
Woke up and just stayed in bed with my bf for some hours, then we took a walk in the nice weather.
After he left Hanna came and took me with her car to Värnamo.
We ate lunch at Lilla Krogen, a nice chinese restaurant.
We had a older couple right next to us, the old man didnt really seem to impressed with the food.
And for dessert he went and took sushi and whipped cream. YES!
Thats when we decided to leave..


Kevin, chillin in the sun


Me, in another pair of my favorite pants. I think I have about 5 different styles of Harem-pants.
Jeans, suit-style, work out, short, long, jumpsuit... u know.


Hanna heard that our favorite ice-cream "Päron-top" was back!!!!!!
After it got removed a couple a years ago we've been searching for something similar.
But its baaaack <3



I got a request about my bb-cream
I will updaye you all with more info about how well it works after ive tried a bit more.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0