Special post for Kael

So after a quick facebook conversation with Kael about our blogs I decided to give it a shot.
A typical swedish blog is more.. Pictures, and private life is not included.
I think I show alot of my private life here, i share pictures from my daily life, but i dont write much about what is going on.
Maybe because I used to do that and didnt get the results and responses i wanted.

So typical thoughts running through my head nowdays are like

Worrying alot about my body and health, I want to be healthy and strong, beautiful and perfect.
I think alot about my future, what I will do, how my life will become. As Im in my early 20's I feel like I have to rush to make my livingplan.
Im scared about ageing. Im a bit freaked out about the fact that I will become 21 in just a few months.
Im scared about being rejected and denied from the school in Yokohama, the financial stuff is also a big problem.
My new or "old" job will start again tomorrow, but with far more hard and stressful tasks. Im worried I wont be able to handle it and make everyone dissapointed.
Im worried sick about my grandmother currently in the hospital, even thou she is getting better, there's always a risk.
My brothers, I also worry about. They are so young and innocent, and the world is so sick and twisted. I wish I could protect them from all the bad things going on, but a big part of becoming a good, strong person is to find your own way. So I have to let them go and try to guide them in life as I can.
Loving and being Loved is also scary. Feelings and people are always changing, developing in different ways, sometimes right, sometimes wrong.
Its hard to take the step forward and letting go.

So I worry alot.
I guess thats the kind of person I am, but I know that its not.. Something you all want to know about.
Its hard to accept and understand feelings of eachother.
Through my worries I am happy.
I am more happy now than ever.
I feel blessed, Im getting smarter and stronger for each day passing by.
And I want to put faith in believing that everything will always be OK.
There is a plan for me in life, and it will come to me as long as I keep my mind and hear open.
To stop think about my worries i play my games, watch my animes, reed my books, meet my friends.
Always smiling, cause feelings are contagious, my sadness will make you sad and uneasy. Which will make me sadder. My smile will make you smile and be happy, which will make me even happier.



Even thou I dont know many of you guys, my readers and internet friends, i cherish you all.
I want to hold you close and give you comfort in this life, I want you to smile and be happy.
Cause the warmth you give me back, is what makes every day a bit easier to live through.

Kael's blog



Kommentarer
Postat av: morsan

Älskar dig min flicka, min dotter. :o)

2011-01-08 @ 09:43:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0