[I remember]

Alex took me for shopping stuff to my apartment, like toilet stuff, cleaning stuff and all that.
I still need to go and get som small table, a carpet, pillows to sit on and some sort of closet thingy ( maybe just a steel-bar to hang them up on??) But im gonna look for that in the weekend i think :)


cute streets


Perfect lunch after a whole day shopping and walking around :)


I bought a room/home wear, hihi its really cute!


Found Willy Wonka chocolate, and you actually could get a golden ticket!!! but i didnt :(
Taste is awesome thou.



Saw the Yokohama ranger truck and got a fangirl moment since i love the drama RESCUE about the Rangers, but then i felt really bad cause the rangers only show up when the "normal" fierfighers cant handle the situation ;/
Heros for sure.

After school the other day me and Alex went to Harajuku and Shibuya in Tokyo to get some fashion inspiration and pass time, i only had a tour at the school and went to apply for my student id so i had a lot of free time :)


Outfit ^^
I LOVE MY HAT BTW


Went to get some kebab and found this. KEBAB RAP YOYOYO!


Finnished the day with some purikura ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: tsuomasu

hahaha kebab rap XDDDD<3

2011-10-05 @ 16:41:47
URL: http://psychedelicxoverdose.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Viktoria

Love the hat too! Jättefin du var på purikuran (eller vad man nu ska ha för ändelse? lol) :D

2011-10-12 @ 23:37:43
URL: http://dozingmind.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0