OMGOMGOMG



Im listening to the previews of vistlips new single release!
OOOOOMG, old vistlip is baaaack <3
IM SO HAPPY IM DYING!
Totally fangirling! lol

Someone was nice enough to put all of the previews in one clip at youtube.
I have to say i think SINDRA is the best, but not sure yet!
July VIIth remake is .. ah hard to listen to! Because the original song was made for them as a band, celebrating that vistlip came together July VII 2007.
And now, after the accident that scarred them all for lite, they made a remake of it.
Totally heartbreaking!

Its hard to wait for the 1st of june :S

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: :)

Hi ~~

I just have to say I l<3ve your bloooog.

I follow it every day <3333333

BIG FAN :)



I have heard vistlip too, really good stuff, so I really think you should watch this:



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hyD2Qu1lzdQ



2011-05-19 @ 21:23:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0